Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Why is he ignoring my texts?
I had this guy in my art history cl, and I went to one of his fraternity parties one night. My friend I went with knew him personally. We went up to him and he said to me, "hey your in my art history cl". I met him at another party and he said the same thing... "hey your in my art history cl" My friend suggested that I add him on facebook. We became friends on facebook. My friend and I went to the bars this summer to look for guys. I was looking for some ual fun that night. I noticed that mr. art history was at the bar and I went up to him and started talking to him. I told him that I was leaving soon but I would like to see him in the bedroom tonight. He gave me his number and told me to text him. I texted him some ual texts, and he came by my friends house to pick me up. We went back to his house and it was the best ever! He told me that, that was the best he's had in awhile. I slept the night over at his house, and we talked for a bit. I realized that he was a pretty cool guy. He woke up in the morning to go to work, and we had a little morning and then my friend picked me up to take me back to my apartment. I messaged mr. art history and told him that he seems like a interesting guy and I would like to hang out sometime to get to know him more. He said he had no problem with that. He texted me and asked me if I wanted to watch a movie with him at 2:30 Am. I told him sure I would come over at 4. He said, "4? thats kind of late". I said, I have to take a shower because I did zumba with my roomie not that long ago" He replied, "well hurry lol let me know when you leave." It took me until 4:10 Am to get ready to leave. I called him to ask him for his address, because I forgot where he lived. He didn't answer the phone. He didn't text me the next day,so, I texted him and said hey sorry it took me so long to get ready. Did you fall asleep? LOL What are you doing tonight? He never replied back. My friend said he was probably tired and slept when he got home since he stayed up late and had to go to work at 8 AM. He was on facebook chat at 3:30 AM but I didn't say anything and neither did he. Why is he not replying? and does he like me or is it just a thing?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment